San Leandro Yacht Club - Past Commodores

San Leandro Yacht Club - Past Commodores.
These past Commodores of the San Leandro Yacht Club gathered for our 40th anniversary celebration.
Back row, left to right:
Walt Kupper 1983, Hans Schneider 1986, Al Carrick 1983, Barbara Chapman 1996, Renate Rupprecht 1999 and Lee Stevens 2002-2003.
Front row, left to right: Charlie Olson 1969, Steve Firestone 1970 and Gene Hildeman 1976-1977.
Copyright 2005 San Leandro Yacht Club. All rights reserved.